Sunday April 23, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Heart attacks are the leading cause of dea...
Wednesday April 26, 2017
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
@ Covenant Village of Turlock
This Spring the CUPS dance and music minis...
Friday April 28, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Westside Ministries
This Spring the CUPS dance and music minis...
Friday April 28, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Westside Ministries
Free Entertainment, Food, Children Games, ...
Saturday April 29, 2017
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ 16881 Schendel Avenue, Delhi, CA 95315
Legacy Five, a versatile and dynamic ensem...
Friday May 5, 2017
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Covenant Village of Turlock
May 12-14, 2017, Scottish Rite Center, 615...
Friday May 12, 2017
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Scottish Rite Center
May 12-14, 2017, Scottish Rite Center, 615...
Friday May 12, 2017
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Scottish Rite Center
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday May 13, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday May 13, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday May 20, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Kenny Frye Band is EXCITED to be back with...
Saturday May 20, 2017
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
@ The Udder Place
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday May 27, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday June 3, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday June 10, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday June 17, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday June 24, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday July 1, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday July 8, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday July 15, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday July 22, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday July 29, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Celebrating our fifth year, the Central Va...
Saturday August 5, 2017
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Stanislaus County Fairgrounds
Kenny Frye Band is EXCITED to be with you ...
Friday August 25, 2017
9:00 PM to 12:30 AM
@ The Udder Place
Kenny Frye Band is EXCITED to be with you ...
Saturday August 26, 2017
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
@ The Udder Place
Page 1 of 1






 
Powered by
Morris Technology